Panel Discussion: HTA Ecosystem in India – Challenging the Status Quo


Date : 04 December, 2020 Time : 10:00am Place : Virtual


Interested in knowing the current status of Health technology assessment (HTA) in India? Witness the live panel discussion from different stakeholders representing key verticals for HTA. Stay ahead of other professionals and take advantage of Genpro’s knowledge-sharing initiatives through this Virtual no-cost session.

When: Friday, December 04, 2020 Time: 07PM – 8.30PM IST | 1.30PM – 3PM GMT | 8.30AM – 10AM ET

Register your interest here.

Loading...